Review time

Victoria’s Secret Bomb shell ,Noir Tease, Love, Crush what a beautiful combination or loveliest fragrances good job. Rosalyn and I give it to 4 chocolate chip cookies and a tall glass of milk.

Published by April Sunday

You caught me I love tinkling symbols and bells pretty perfume bottle, makeup I also love good food without the guilt. My life was pretty normal until 6 years ago Now I’m a mother again and a wife . Juggling parenthood in with career and school never knew I would become life coach ,manger , Ginny pig , Taylor , Baker, CEO of everything in this house hold. Talk about balancing act, didI meantion that I love fashion as well? Now everything which is my life is one big tasty burrito. Come join me and my 6 year Rosalyn as we test out try out go new places and taste new foods that are Yummy4My Tummy.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started